logo_usc

 

botón intranet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo_usc

  logo_usc 

 

 

collaboratorss

uniplaces_logo_baixa

 

 

logo_wace

 logo-emuni

 

 logo_usc

logo_goingglobal

logo_conahec.gif_708245898

QS logo HiRes jpg

 Scholars at Risk logo

 

Executive Committee

 

The Executive Committee is responsible for carrying-out the programme of activities, the preparation of the General Assemblies and the elaboration of reports, programmes and budgets. Its President, chosen for four years amongst people with a well-established prestige in both teaching and research in the member universities, may be renewed only once. The President represents the Group in its external and internal relations, and summons and carries out the agreements of the General Assembly.
 

 

Current composition

 

President

 

 marek

 Marek Kręglewski, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan (Poland)

 

  [CV]

 

 

   Members

  

Antonio-Lopez-Diez 

  Antonio López Díaz, University of Santiago de Compostela (Spain)

  reitor@usc.es

  [CV]

 

 

  janpavlik_1 Jan Pavlik, Masaryk University (Czech Republic)

   pavlik@czs.muni.cz

   [CV]

 

 

 

  Thomas

  Thomas Martin Buntru, University of Monterrey (Mexico)

  tbuntru@udem.edu.mx

  [CV]

 

  carina_eriksson_2015_73px

 Carina Eriksson, Karlstad University (Sweden)

 carina.eriksson@kau.se

 [CV]

 

 

  carla martins 2015

 Carla Esteves Martins, Universidade do Minho (Portugal)

 cmartins@reitoria.uminho.pt

 [CV]

 

   Inmaculada

  Inmaculada Fortanet, University Jaume I, Castelló (Spain)

  fortanet@uji.es

  [CV]

 

    

  Manuel Freire-Garabal Núñez, University of Santiago de Compostela (Spain)

  manuel.freire-garabal@usc.es

  [CV]

 

 Fotografia Juan Francisco Garcia Marin

 Juan Francisco García Marín, University of León (Spain)

 rectorado@unileon.es

[CV]

 

  langenakens_2015

 Ann Langenakens, Erasmus University College Brussels (Belgium)

 ann.langenakens@ehb.be

 [CV]

 

rudenko 2015

 

 Slavomir Rudenko, Pan-European University (Slovak Republic)

 slavomir.rudenko@paneurouni.com

 [CV]

 

 Gyula Zeller 2015 

 Gyula Zeller, University of Pécs (Hungary)

 gyzeller@ktk.pte.hu

[CV]

 

 Nominal member

 Mauritsvan

  Maurits van Rooijen, London School of Business and Finance (UK)

  compostelapresident@gmail.com | rector@lsbf.org.uk

  [CV]

  

Honorary member

pierre

 

  Jean Pierre Roose, CGU's Delegate in Brussels

  compostela.brussels@gmail.com

  [CV]

 

Executive Secretary

fotografia teresa carballeira rivera

 

  Teresa Carballeira Rivera

  teresa.carballeira@usc.es

  [CV]

 

 

Previous Executive Committees